ggstill.blogg.se

Vcvarsall.bat python 3.5 download
Vcvarsall.bat python 3.5 download








vcvarsall.bat python 3.5 download

#Vcvarsall.bat python 3.5 download install

What you can do is install a precompiled version of lxml, which is a module that python-docx relies upon. This is a pretty common issue people run into with Python modules.

vcvarsall.bat python 3.5 download

I'm on 64bit Windows 10 and python 3.5.1. I can't seem to find it in C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 14.0\Common7\Tools and there is no tool folder in C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio 12.0\Common7. I have tried locating vsvarsall.bat and setting the path. When I call the command pip install python-docx I get this: running build_extĬommand "c:\users\alex\appdata\local\programs\python\python35-32\python.exe -c "import setuptools, tokenize _file_='C:\\Users\\Alex\\AppData\\Local\\Temp\\pip-build-u2i_l872\\lxml\\setup.py' exec(compile(getattr(tokenize, 'open', open)(_file_).read().replace('\r\n', '\n'), _file_, 'exec'))" install -record C:\Users\Alex\AppData\Local\Temp\pip-26nq6ot7-record\install-record.txt -single-version-externally-managed -compile" failed with error code 1 in C:\Users\Alex\AppData\Local\Temp\pip-build-u2i_l872\lxml I have tried everything and I have no idea where to go from here. When I call the command pip install python-docx I get this:Ĭommand "c:\users\alex\appdata\local\programs\python\python35-32\python.exe -c "import setuptools, tokenize _file_='C:\\Users\\Alex\\AppData\\Local\\Temp\\pip-build-u2i_l872\\lxml\\setup.py' exec(compile(getattr(tokenize, 'open', open)(_

vcvarsall.bat python 3.5 download

Attempting to install python-docx (error: Unable to find vcvarsall.bat),python,windows,batch-file,python-docx,Python,Windows,Batch File,Python Docx,I have tried everything and I have no idea where to go from here.










Vcvarsall.bat python 3.5 download